SMU Huskies

2018-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Allison #
(Pre-season)
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
12:00 PM
Memorial #
(Pre-season)
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
MSVU (ACAA) #
(Pre-season)
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
5:00 PM
Dalhousie *
Wanderer's Grounds
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Mount Allison *
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
5:00 PM
Cape Breton *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Allison *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
UPEI *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference