SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Hockey Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 36
Assists 63
Goals/ game 3.00
Shots/ game 31.8
September
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
StFX #
(Pre-season)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
StFX #
(Pre-season) at AUX Arena
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western #
(Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mount Allison #
(Pre-season)
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UPEI #
(Pre-season)
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season) at Civic Arena
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UPEI *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Moncton *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Allison *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Moncton *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dalhousie *
Halifax Forum
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
StFX *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
St. Thomas *
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Thomas *
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Mount Allison *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
StFX *
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UPEI *
H
Wed Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
A
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Dalhousie #
@ Bridgewater, NS (Exhibition)
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
St. Thomas *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Allison *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Mount Allison *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
Civic Arena
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Moncton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference