SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Hockey Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
StFX #
(Pre-season)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
StFX #
(Pre-season) at AUX Arena
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Western #
(Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Allison #
(Pre-season)
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
UPEI #
(Pre-season)
H
Wed Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season) at Civic Arena
A
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Allison *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
Halifax Forum
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
St. Thomas *
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas *
A
Sun Nov 12
at
2:00 PM
Mount Allison *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
3:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Wed Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
A
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Dalhousie #
@ Bridgewater, NS (Exhibition)
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
St. Thomas *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Allison *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Mount Allison *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
Civic Arena
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Moncton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event