SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 31.3
3PT % 24.2
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 11.0
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Bishop's #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 56-49
Dalhousie #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Brock #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 60-52
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 58-46
UPEI *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-62
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 55-48
Cape Breton *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 58-42
UNB *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-56
UNB *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
Acadia *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
UNB *
A
February
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Acadia *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
5:30 PM
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
11:30 AM
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference