SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 1.67
August
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
T, 1-1
Acadia #
(Pre-season)
A
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Acadia #
(Pre-season)
H
September
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season) Charity Shield Game
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cape Breton *
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
StFX *
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
UPEI *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Allison *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UPEI *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Acadia *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
StFX *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
5:15 PM
UNB *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
3:15 PM
Moncton *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
3:15 PM
Cape Breton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference