SMU Huskies

2016-17 Saint Mary's Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-8-3
Pct. .208
Conf. 1-8-3
Pct. .208
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-3-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-Season)
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Acadia *
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Moncton *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Mount Allison *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UPEI *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Acadia *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UNB *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Memorial *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Memorial *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Cape Breton *
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Dalhousie *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
StFX *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Dalhousie *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference