SMU Huskies

University Cup - SMU vs Guelph, Thursday 7 p.m.

University Cup - SMU vs Guelph, Thursday 7 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

 

Thursday, Mar. 12 (Quarterfinals)

No. 2 Saskatchewan vs. No. 7 Western, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

No. 3 Guelph vs. No. 6 Saint Mary's, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

 

Friday, Mar. 13 (Quarterfinals)

No. 1 UNB vs. No. 8 UBC, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

No. 4 Ottawa vs. No. 5 Acadia, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

 

All games be played at the Scotiabank Centre, home of the Canadian Hockey League's (CHL) Halifax Mooseheads.

 

Livestreaming in English is available for free worldwide on CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem, the CBC Sports app for iOS and Android devices, with French digital coverage carried on USPORTS.LIVE