SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Acadia #
@ Truro, NS (Pre-season)
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI #
@ Bridgewater, NS (Pre-season)
N
Sat Sep 30
at
6:00 PM
RPI #
(Pre-season)
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
5:00 PM
Quinipiac #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Mon Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Wed Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event