SMU Huskies

2016-17 Saint Mary's Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 15-15
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 10-5
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Goals 97
Assists 170
Goals/ game 3.23
Shots/ game 29.2
September
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Acadia #
@ Bridgewater, N.S. (Pre-Season)
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Laurier #
(Pre-Season)
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-3
StFX #
@ Antigonish Arena (Pre-Season)
N
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Moncton #
@ (Truro, N.S.) (Pre-Season)
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Moncton #
(Pre-Season)
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Acadia *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
StFX *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dalhousie *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Acadia *
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Moncton *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Moncton *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
Acadia *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 8-6
UPEI *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
UNB *
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
StFX *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Moncton *
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
StFX *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UNB *
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
UNB *
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moncton *
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Acadia *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
UPEI *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
UNB *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
UPEI *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 6-2
StFX *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Acadia *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Moncton *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
StFX *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dalhousie *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

2016-17 Postseason Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
February
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UPEI * %
AUS Quarter-Final Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
UPEI * %
AUS Quarter-Final Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UPEI * %
AUS Quarter-Final Game 3* (Best 2-of-3) *if necessary
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
UNB * %
AUS Semifinal Game 1 (Best 3-of-5)
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
UNB %
@ Fredericton, NB
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UNB * %
AUS Semifinal Game 3 (Best 3-of-5)
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UNB * %
AUS Semifinal Game 4* (Best 3-of-5) *if necessary
H
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Acadia * %
AUS Consolation Series - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Acadia * %
AUS Consolation Series - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
H
* Conference
% Post season