SMU Huskies

2017-18 Huskies Football Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 474.6
Rush 158.0
Pass 316.6
Pts/game 30.9
Yds allowed 378.5
Rush allowed 188.8
Pass allowed 189.8
Pts allowed/game 21.4
August
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Acadia #
(Pre-season) *Saint Mary’s forfeits Aug. 19 win vs. Acadia due to use of ineligible players. Game is recorded as a 1-0 win for Acadia.
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
StFX *
*Saint Mary’s forfeits Aug. 25 win vs. StFX due to use of ineligible players. Game is recorded as a 1-0 win for StFX.
H
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 40-21
Bishop's *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Acadia *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 27-26
Mount Allison *
Mount Allison Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 22-21
StFX *
StFX Homecoming
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 55-11
Bishop's *
Saint Mary's Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 33-23
Acadia *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 26-25
Mount Allison *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

2017-18 Huskies Postseason Football Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 495.5
Rush 141.0
Pass 354.5
Pts/game 27.0
Yds allowed 378.0
Rush allowed 193.5
Pass allowed 184.5
Pts allowed/game 30.0
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 16-15
StFX * %
AUS Semifinal
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final - 2OT
L, 45-38
Acadia * %
Loney Bowl (AUS Final)
A
* Conference
% Post season